Leadership Team

Mr P Dobbin


Mrs M Orsi

Vice Principal

Dr M Murphy

Assistant Principal KS3

Mrs A McGinn

Assistant Principal KS4

Mrs L McMenamin

Assistant Principal Post 16

Mr G McQuade

Director of Corporate Services

Teaching Staff

Mrs K Andersson

Head of Technology

Head of Timetabling

Mrs H Barnes

Head of Physical Education and Teacher of Sociology (Temp 1 Year)

Mr T Barry

Teacher of Art

Miss M Black

Teacher of Physical Education and Sociology (Temp 1 Year)

Mr A Brady

Head of ICT and Computing

Examinations Officer (Temp 1 Year)

Mrs G Cochrane

Teacher of Music

Dr T Cunningham

Head of Chemistry

Ms M Daly

Head of Religious Education

Mrs F Feron

Head of English

Shared Education Co-ordinator

Mr G Fitzsimons

Teacher of Chemistry

Miss R Gibson

Head of Drama

Mrs C Hanna

Teacher of Irish

Mrs P Hanna

Teacher of English

Mr M Harrison

Head of Music

Mrs L Hawes

Teacher of Sociology and Health & Social Care

Ms B Heaney

Teacher of English

Head of Year (Temp 1 Year)

Dr B Henry

Teacher of Biology

Miss S Ivery

Head of Geography

Mr P Jeffers

Head of Business Studies

Mrs F Kane

Teacher of Geography

Mrs D Keary

Head of Art and Design

Mrs J Kelly

Head of LLW

Teacher of Careers

Mrs N Johnston

Teacher of Music

Miss R Lattimer

Teacher of Mathematics

Ms B Lavery

Teacher of Art (Temp 1 Year)

Mr J Leonard

Head of Spanish

Mrs H Madine

Teacher of Chemistry

Dr P Magill

Head of Science

Head of Biology

Mrs C Martin

Head of French

Mrs H McCambridge

Teacher of Physical Education

Head of Year

Miss ER McCloskey

Teacher of Religious Education Head of Year

Mrs C McCormick

Teacher of English and Journalism

Mrs M McKibben

Teacher of Mathematics

Mrs A McSorley

Teacher of Spanish (Temp 1 Year)

Mrs S McVeigh

Teacher of Biology Head of Year 8


Mr S Millar

Teacher of Technology (Temp 1 Year)

Mrs M Morrow

Head of Physics

Miss V Morrow

Teacher of Home Economics and Health & Social Care (Temp 1 Year)

Mrs J Morton

Head of Home Economics

Mrs A Murphy

Teacher of Mathematics

Mr P Murphy

Teacher of Physics & Mathematics

Head of Year (Temp 1 Year)

Mr R Murphy

Teacher of ICT and Careers

Head of Year (Temp 1 Year)

Mrs P Murray

Teacher of Mathematics

Mrs F Noonan

Teacher of Home Economics

Mr D Owens

Head of Mathematics

Assessment Manager

Mrs L Patton

Teacher of Spanish

Dr P Scullion

Head of Irish

Teacher of French

Mr G Toner

Head of History

Co-ordinator of Work Experience

Dr P Walsh

Head of Careers

Teacher of Geography and Politics

Mr N Wilson

Teacher of Religious Education

Head of Year

Miss H Wright

Teacher of English

Non-Teaching Staff

Mr D Barry

Senior ICT Technician            

Mrs L Brennan

General/Supervisory Assistant

Mrs J Burtney

Catering Assistant

Mrs C Casement

Accounts Assistant

Mrs A Clarke

Catering Assistant

Mrs E Crainey


Miss R Curran

Science Technician with Reprographic Duties (Maternity Cover)

Miss V Curran

General/Supervisory Assistant

Mrs N Dale


Mrs B Foster

Classroom Assistant

Mr G Gilchrist

ICT Technician

Miss L Hagan

Classroom Assistant

Mrs C Kelly


Mrs R Loughran

Principal's PA

Mr C Maguire

Art Technician

Mr S McCorry

Technology & Design Technician with Reprographic Duties

Mr M McCracken

Catering Assistant

Mrs D McKibben

Classroom Assistant

Mrs L McLaren

Sixth Form Study Supervisor with Admin Responsibility

Mr E O’Connor

Premises Assistant

Mrs M O’Connor

Catering Assistant

Mrs N O'Connor

Catering Supervisor

Mr D O'Neill

Building Supervisor

Mrs L Ogle

Catering Assistant (Maternity Cover)

Mrs D Peacock

Study Supervisor with Admin Responsibility

Miss N Pigott

Home Economics Technician (Temp 1 Year)

Mr J Ringland

Science Technician

Mrs E Simpson

General Duties

Mrs E Walker


Mr M Walsh

Premises Assistant

School Chaplain

Fr B Brown