.

 School Calendar For Pupils 2020-2021  
 Please be aware these dates may be subject to change as a result of governmental advice and guidance.
 1st Term  
Thursday 20th August Year 13 Induction Day (Results)
Tuesday 25th August Year 12 and Year 14 Induction (50%)
Wednesday 26th August Year 12 and Year 14 Induction (50%)
Thursday 27th August Years 8,11 and 13 Induction (50%) 
Friday 28th August Years 8, 11 and 13 Induction (50%)
Monday 31st August Bank Holiday - School Closure
Tuesday 1st September

Year 9 Induction (50%)
Year 12 and Year 14 - In Class

Wednesday 2nd September

Year 9 Induction (50%)
Year 12 and Year 14 - In Class

Thursday 3rd September

Year 10 Induction (50%)
Year 11 & Year 13 Class (50%)

Friday 4th September Year 10 Induction (50%)
Year 11 & Year 13 Class (50%)
Monday 7th September Interim Timetable begins for all pupils
Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October inc Hallowe'en Break
Friday 4th December Staff Day - No School for Pupils
Tuesday 22nd December - Tuesday 5th January inc Christmas Holidays
 
 2nd Term
 Monday 18th January  School Closure
 Friday 12th February - Friday 19th February inc   Mid-Term Break 
 Wednesday 17th March   St Patrick's Day Holiday 
 Thursday 18th March  Staff Day - No School for Pupils
 Thursday 1st April - Friday 9th April inc  Easter Holidays
 
 3rd Term
 Wednesday 14th April  Staff Day - No school for Pupils
 Monday 3rd May  Bank Holiday - School Closure
 Monday 31st May  Bank Holiday - School Closure
 Wednesday 30th June Staff Day - No school for Pupils
 
 This information is correct at the date of publication. It may, however, be subject to later change.