.

 School Calendar For Pupils 2016/17  
 
 1st Term  
 Wednesday 31st August  Year 14 Induction (AM) 
 Thursday 1st September  Year 12 Induction (AM) 
 Friday 2nd September  Year 11 Induction / Year 13 Team Building
 Monday 5th September  Years 8 + 14 Attend
 Tuesday 6th September  All Pupils Attend
 Monday 31st Oct - Friday 4th Nov inc  Mid-Term Break
 Friday 18th Nov  Staff Day - No School for Pupils
 Wednesday 21st December  Last Day of Term
 
 2nd Term
 Tuesday 3rd January   Staff Day - No School for Pupils 
 Wednesday 4th January  All Pupils Attend School 
 Monday 23rd January   Staff Day - No School for Pupils 
 Friday 10th February   Staff Day - No School for Pupils 
 Monday 13th - Friday 17th February inc   Mid-Term Break 
 Friday 17th March   St Patrick's Day Holiday 
 Thursday 13th - Friday 21st April  Easter Holidays
 
 3rd Term
 Monday 24th April  All Pupils Attend School
 Tuesday 25th April  Staff Day - No School for Pupils
 Monday 1st May  Bank Holiday
 Monday 29th May  Staff Day - No School for Pupils
 Monday 26th - Thursday 29th June  End of Year Celebrations
 
 This information is correct at the date of publication. It may, however, be subject to later change.

 

 button 16