.

 School Calendar For Pupils 2020-2021  
 Please be aware these dates may be subject to change as a result of governmental advice and guidance.
 1st Term  
Thursday 20th August 2020 Year 13 Induction Day (Results)
Tuesday 25th August 2020 Year 12 and Year 14 Induction (50%)
Wednesday 26th August 2020 Year 12 and Year 14 Induction (50%)
Thursday 27th August 2020 Years 8,11 and 13 Induction (50%) 
Friday 28th August 2020 Years 8, 11 and 13 Induction (50%)
Monday 31st August 2020 Bank Holiday - School Closure
Tuesday 1st September 2020

Year 9 Induction (50%)
Year 12 and Year 14 - In Class

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Year 9 Induction (50%)
Year 12 and Year 14 - In Class

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Year 10 Induction (50%)
Year 11 & Year 13 Class (50%)

Friday 4th September 2020 Year 10 Induction (50%)
Year 11 & Year 13 Class (50%)
Monday 7th September 2020 Interim Timetable begins for all pupils
Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020 inc Hallowe'en Break
Tuesday 22nd December 2020 - Tuesday 5th January 2021 inc Christmas Holidays
 
 2nd Term
 Monday 18th January 2021  School Closure
 Friday 29th January 2021  Staff Day - No School for Pupils
 Monday 1st February 2021  School Closure due to GL
 Friday 12th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021 inc   Mid-Term Break 
 Wednesday 17th March 2021   St Patrick's Day Holiday 
 Thursday 18th March 2021  Staff Day - No School for Pupils
 Thursday 1st April 2021 - Friday 9th April 2021 inc  Easter Holidays
 
 3rd Term
 Monday 3rd May 2021  Bank Holiday - School Closure
 Monday 31st May 2021  Bank Holiday - School Closure
 Wednesday 30th June 2021 Staff Day - No school for Pupils
 
 This information is correct at the date of publication. It may, however, be subject to later change.